Nathalie Alder, Ergotherapeutin MScOT

Nathalie Alder

Ergotherapeutin MScOT

nathalie.alder@ergozuerich.ch

Silvia Buchli, Ergotherapeutin BSc

Silvia Buchli

Ergotherapeutin FH

silvia.buchli@ergozuerich.ch

Julia Zellweger, Ergotherapeutin BSc

Julia Zellweger

Ergotherapeutin FH

julia.zellweger@ergozuerich.ch

Anne Truninger Ergotherapeutin BSc

Anne Truninger

Ergotherapeutin BSc

anne.truninger@ergozuerich.ch

Carmen Villa, Ergotherapeutin BSc

Carmen Villa

Ergotherapeutin BSc

carmen.villa@ergozuerich.ch

Elisa Ortega, Ergotherapeutin BSc

Elisa Ortega

Ergotherapeutin BSc

elisa.ortega@ergozuerich.ch

Sandro Zollinger, Administration

Sandro Zollinger

Administration

sandro.zollinger@ergozuerich.ch