Team2018-10-23T12:38:47+00:00
Nathalie Alder

Nathalie Alder

Ergotherapeutin MScOT

nathalie.alder@ergozuerich.ch

Silvia Buchli

Silvia Buchli

Ergotherapeutin FH

silvia.buchli@ergozuerich.ch

Sandro Zollinger

Sandro Zollinger

Administration

sandro.zollinger@ergozuerich.ch

Julia Zellweger

Julia Zellweger

Ergotherapeutin FH

julia.zellweger@ergozuerich.ch

Carole Eggmann

Carole Eggmann

Ergotherapeutin BSc

carole.eggmann@ergozuerich.ch

Iris Haerri

Iris Haerri

Ergotherapeutin BSc

iris.haerri@ergozuerich.ch